Reviews

Here's What You Can Expect with A Better Home Inspection

5-star rated

Schedule Your Inspection

Home » Reviews

A Better Home Inspection Reviews

A Better Home Inspection San Diego IconA Better Home Inspection San Diego

1667 South Mission Road, Fallbrook

5.0 811 reviews

  • Avatar Mynneah ★★★★★ a month ago
    Doug was great! It was my first home inspection and he made it smooth and easy to understand. He was very thorough in his inspection. Everything is laid out for you after and made super simple to find/understand. Oh and whoever is running … More the front office was also super helpful as well. All around great experience for a first timer, thanks guys!
  • Avatar Sierra Peralta ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marco is the best inspector! He is very thorough with his home inspections, and has equally good people skills. He pointed out all of the health and safety concerns for my new home purchase, as well as pointed out the preventative maintenance … More items to keep an eye on. He really gives me confidence that I am asking for the right things in the home repairs. I also feel confident that I know what to keep an eye on for future repairs!
  • Avatar Haley Torres ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A Better Home Inspection did a great job inspecting our soon-to-be home and they sent the report with the results in a very timely fashion. They were incredibly thorough, but we did experience a bit of unnecessary concern about certain … More items with the house because of how precautious they were. We are so appreciative of them and their assessment of our new place!
  • Avatar Becky Sims ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A Better Home Inspection is one of the best, most consistently impressive businesses with which I work! Scheduling is easy. Reminders come to me. The inspector is always on time, friendly and professional. No matter what inspector … More I’ve had, they’ve always been thorough in the house and very respectful to the homeowner by leaving the house as they found it. They always review the inspection thoroughly to make sure the client understands. So refreshing to work with a business that shows such pride in their work and care for their clients. A+++++++
  • Avatar Gillian Eide-Ettaro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Marco helped me with a home inspection in San Diego and I couldn’t be more happy with the process and his professionalism and friendliness. The entire inspection went smoothly and he even let me follow along and ask questions and was incredibly … More patient when explaining things. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspection and will use him again if I ever need another inspection!



5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 204 reviews)

Punctual, professional, friendly & knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2022

Brandon was fantastic to work with start to finish.

Punctual, professional, friendly & knowledgeable!

Cyndi B.

Great communication including above and beyond service.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2022

Great communication including above and beyond service.

Stephanie W.

He was very professional and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

I am an agent and a home buyer. We tried for the first time today A Better Home Inspection and Elijah Waiters was fantastic! He was very professional and thorough. We will definitely refer this company and Elijah to our customers.

Mary M.

The most detailed and easy to navigate report I’ve ever seen

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

The most detailed and easy to navigate report I’ve ever seen

Nicholas G.

I always work with a better home inspection. They are amazing and quick!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

I always work with a better home inspection. They are amazing and quick!

Jessica C.

Very friendly, smooth inspection with explanation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Very friendly, smooth inspection with explanation

Stevany T.

We were pleasantly surprised at the professionalism!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Thankful for the expertise of our technician Brandon. He was quite knowledgeable, informative, and kind. He explained the home inspection reports well and told us we could call anytime for any questions. The home inspection was thorough and precise. We were pleasantly surprised at the professionalism!

Rosie B.

Very good inspection and excellent customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Very good inspection and excellent customer service.

Sandra B.

Danny and his Team are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Danny and his Team are amazing!

Vanessa J.

Thank you!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

I’ve used A Better Home Inspection several times, and they never disappoint. Mark Cawthorne was great, very informative, personable, and professional. Thank you!!

April B.

Elijah was thorough and very personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Elijah was thorough and very personable. It’s hard to feel comfortable with a stranger in your house, but I did this time.

Craig P.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Elliot was absolutely fantastic and professional. Super thorough service and walked us through everything. Highly recommend!

Logan C.

Always happy with their courteous service and thorough work.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Always happy with their courteous service and thorough work.

Susan P.

I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a professional home inspector.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

In my 21 years as a Realtor in the Southern California area “A Better Home Inspection” has always performed above the standards for home inspections. Always satisfied with their team and I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a professional home inspector. Scott

Scott P.

Brandon was great! I Will be requesting him for my next inspection call.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Brandon was great! I Will be requesting him for my next inspection call. Doesn’t mind questions and has a very happy personality and of course took a picture of my clients With the avocado! Thank you Brandon

Dawn S.

Great experience with Brandon

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2022

Great experience with Brandon

Kim C.

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2022

Brandon at A Better Home Inspection has gone above and beyond with his expertise. I’ve used a number of inspectors in the past and he has been the most thorough with his reports. He has my clients leaving their inspection appointment confident and more knowledgable about their home. Will continue to use Brandon and his team for future inspections! Oh, and he has a stuffed guac animal with him at all times for back up support! Love it!

Jaylene I.

Punctual, professional, friendly & knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2022

Marco was fantastic to work with. Punctual, professional, friendly & knowledgeable!

Cyndi B.

All around great experience for a first timer, thanks guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

Doug was great! It was my first home inspection and he made it smooth and easy to understand. He was very thorough in his inspection. Everything is laid out for you after and made super simple to find/understand. Oh and whoever is running the front office was also super helpful as well. All around great experience for a first timer, thanks guys!

Mynneah

I appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to me in detail.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Brandon was very professional and thorough. Great job overall. I appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to me in detail.

John N.

Recommend to all!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

The team here is great. I have been working with them for some time. Thanks for all your hard work and expertise. Always very thorough and detailed. Recommend to all!

Javier D.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Excellent . Worth every penny.

Ron C.

I highly recommend “A Better Home Inspection San Diego”

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Brandon was great! He was extremely thorough, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend “A Better Home Inspection San Diego”

Richard B.

Would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Great service. Very detailed and Sam was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Glen G.

I also feel confident that I know what to keep an eye on for future repairs!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Marco is the best inspector! He is very thorough with his home inspections, and has equally good people skills. He pointed out all of the health and safety concerns for my new home purchase, as well as pointed out the preventative maintenance items to keep an eye on. He really gives me confidence that I am asking for the right things in the home repairs. I also feel confident that I know what to keep an eye on for future repairs!

Sierra P.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

Great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. I love how quickly we the report and its very easy for my clients to read.

Ashley A.

Elijah was very professional and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

Elijah was very professional and thorough. I appreciated his happy demeanor and pleasant attitude.

Isela S.

Brandon was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Brandon was great! He answered all my questions and was extremely thorough!

Binu E.

I have used this company for years and always been a great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

I have used this company for years and always been a great experience. Danny does not miss anything in his inspection and the details for my clients are amazing.

Anne H.

Amazing Customer Service from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Amazing Customer Service from start to finish! Such an amazing Inspector, very thorough, very friendly, very professional. ANd I absolutely respect that they honor our Veterans!

Jeana O.

Thank you for fitting this inspection is so quickly and battling extreme weather conditions to get it done.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

My home inspector helped complete the inspection on the hottest day of the year and on a holiday weekend. I appreciate the areas pointed out that were easy to miss. My inspector was professional, hard working, and helped me get the information needed to make a decision regarding the home purchase as well as items to request further evaluation of. Thank you for fitting this inspection is so quickly and battling extreme weather conditions to get it done.

N G.

I’d use them again for sure!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Elijah was so thorough with the inspection. He went through every detail and was very professional, early to the appointment. I’d use them again for sure!!

Jodi K.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Branden was on time, professional, and explained everything throughly when it came time to go over the report. Thank you!

Alicia R.

We were represented by our agent as we could not make the inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

We were represented by our agent as we could not make the inspection. Our agent and ABHI inspector, Brandon, faced time with us to go over the summary of findings. Brandon highlighted for us the safety concerns as well as those related to maintenance. He showed us each of his findings. The resulting report was comprehensive and easy to access and user friendly! We were very pleased with Brandon and the finished product (inspection report), which was emailed to us same day our property was inspected.

Bee A.

Very profesional the inspector took the right time for every item and check out every single detail

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Very profesional the inspector took the right time for every item and check out every single detail

Saul C.

I Absolutely recommend a better home inspection !

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Amazing company! We had Elijah as our inspector and at the being he asked us if we had any questions or concerns and he answered with lots of knowledge and professionalism! When he was finished inspecting we had a presentation with the finding! I Absolutely recommend a better home inspection !

Maria V.

I learned a lot about home inspections and would highly recommend a better home inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Our inspector Ramon was friendly and helpful in everyway imaginable. I learned a lot about home inspections and would highly recommend a better home inspection.

Chris P.

Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Thorough and knowledgable! Great company!

Marla Z.

It gave us peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Brandon Hagaman was very professional and patient with us. He found things that we would have missed. I recommend that everyone get an inspection. We purchased a new construction home and wanted someone to let us know if there were any major issues. It gave us peace of mind.

Rose N.

Definitely would recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Brandon was awesome to work with. Very professional and went thru the process like a pro. Definitely would recommend them.

K F.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Very professional, answered all our questions and provided a very comprehensive report with pictures.

Jerry A.

We are so appreciative of them and their assessment of our new place!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

A Better Home Inspection did a great job inspecting our soon-to-be home and they sent the report with the results in a very timely fashion. They were incredibly thorough, but we did experience a bit of unnecessary concern about certain items with the house because of how precautious they were. We are so appreciative of them and their assessment of our new place!

Haley T.

Thank you very much

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Definitely enjoyed the thorough, and detailed inspection that was conducted on my new home. Very informative / knowledgable when asked questions. The inspector definitely was able to break the information down for me to gain a better understanding of what he was documenting. The information that was provided for me during my inspection put me in a better understanding of my new home. Thank you very much….

Pedro J.

I will definitely use them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Marco was great, very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use them again.

Wendy W.

A Better Home Inspection is one of the best, most consistently impressive businesses with which I work!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

A Better Home Inspection is one of the best, most consistently impressive businesses with which I work! Scheduling is easy. Reminders come to me. The inspector is always on time, friendly and professional. No matter what inspector I’ve had, they’ve always been thorough in the house and very respectful to the homeowner by leaving the house as they found it. They always review the inspection thoroughly to make sure the client understands. So refreshing to work with a business that shows such pride in their work and care for their clients. A+++++++

Becky S.

The inspector was very thorough and kindly let me know everything I need to address

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

The inspector was very thorough and kindly let me know everything I need to address

Willerm J.

Great report and informative Inspector

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Great report and informative Inspector. Pointed out big concerns and let us know what items will need to be watched and/or fixed at a later date.

Troy H.

The two representatives provided a thorough inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

The two representatives provided a thorough inspection. I appreciate Doug’s years of experience coupled with Elijah’s tech savvy that resulted in a well balanced report.

Greg B.

Great and professional service !

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Great and professional service ! Ty for the inspection.

Benjamin F.

I’ve used them twice for home inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

I’ve used them twice for home inspections! Great service, great communication, and will continue to call upon them when needed.

Jeremy F.

Doug was absolutely AWESOME!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Doug was absolutely AWESOME! His inspection of my property was professional, and the pricing was excellent for the through going over he gave the property. Contacting A Better Home Inspection of San Diego, will be the second best investment to purchasing your home.

Renee S.

I love this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

I love this company. They are thorough and professional. Their inspectors take the time to really inspect a home for my clients. I always recommend A Better Home Inspection by Forster’s.

Lisa L.

I would definitely recommend A Better Home Inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Brandon was awesome and went the extra mile going over everything he found even before leaving the home! Accommodated our last-minute inspection request, was thorough and addressed all concerns and questions. I would definitely recommend A Better Home Inspection.

Marshelle F.

Doug was so professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Doug was so professional! Our inspection report was easy to read and the photos are fantastic. Thank you, Doug!

Jess W.

Elijah was amazing. He was thorough and efficient! I highly recommend them!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Elijah was amazing. He was thorough and efficient! I highly recommend them!!

Emily B.

Professional and very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Professional and very helpful.

Mike B.

We were extremely happy with the services

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Danny was our inspector; He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We were extremely happy with the services that they were able to provide and would recommend them to anyone.

Josh B.

The inspector was on time, was friendly, professional and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

The inspector was on time, was friendly, professional and thorough

Patricia E.

They are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

Used Brandon for 2 inspections last week & he went above & beyond for my clients! I love how easy & user friendly their reports are. I can always count on top notch service with this company. They are amazing!

April D.

Very helpful thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I recommed better home marco corona inspector. he was outstanding in answering all our questions and concerns. very helpful thank you

Mario M.

They know there job. Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

We got the full scoop on the property we are buying. Our Inspector checked everything and was realistic in his comments. Minor issues were pointed out but they were just that, minor. Fortunately there are no major issues and that is what we wanted to know. They know there job. Thank you.

Robert P.

Great service, very personable, and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Great service, very personable, and thorough. Couldn’t be happier with our inspection.

David M.

Very professional. Impressive

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Very professional. Impressive

Lorie B.

I would highly recommend Elijah for any home inspection and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Our inspector was Elijah. We were really pleased to see he arrived before us and started inspecting the exterior. He greeted us with a smile and was very friendly and professional. Elijah was very detailed and thorough. He moved through the house with ease inspecting top to bottom taking pictures for documentation .Elijah was very friendly when we interrupt his work to ask questions and he answered them with confidence and knowledge. At the end of his inspection he gave us a powerpoint presentation of his findings. He went through every picture and explained everything completely. I feel that Elijah is meticulous and very passionate about his work. I would highly recommend Elijah for any home inspection and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Beverly V.

Marco was terrific!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Marco was terrific! He was thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He went through the report in detail, explained terms that my client was not famililar with and answered all her questions. I look forward to working with him again!

Suzi S.

Over all amazing experience would recommend to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Over all amazing experience would recommend to anyone!

Benjamin C.

We highly recommend his services.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

We have had Danny inspect multiple properties for us over the years and if there is an issue somewhere he always finds it. He is polite and professional . We highly recommend his services.

Jody W.

Will continue using their services for future inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Inspector was bilingual and very thorough. Will continue using their services for future inspections.

Eddie L.

Marco was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Marco was excellent. He was very professional, personable, funny, and thorough. Thank you

Cindy Q.

He had an amazing attitude and we liked his positive energy!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

The home inspector, Brandon, did a very good job covering all of the house. He had an amazing attitude and we liked his positive energy!

C S.

I highly recommend Better Home Inspection to all who want a good quality inspection at a fair price.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Brandon was very knowledgable and professional.Communicated all aspects of his inspection very well. I highly recommend Better Home Inspection to all who want a good quality inspection at a fair price.

Brett W.

Doug was fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Doug was fantastic! He was thorough wish his inspection, patient with all the questions we had, and explained everything he had in his report.

Helene B.

The website and reports are very organized, useful, and intuitive.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

Danny was extremely professional and detailed in his inspection and explanation. I would heartily recommend this business! The website and reports are very organized, useful, and intuitive.

Shayna M.

Courteous and highly professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Performed a diligent home inspection before purchase of our new house. Went above and beyond at providing a thorough explanation of all issues. Courteous and highly professional.

Travis B.

Thorough, detailed, Marco is great.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Thorough, detailed, Marco is great.

Justin W.

Doug did a very thorough and professional investigation

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

Doug did a very thorough and professional investigation, walked us through a summary of the report so we could ask any questions before leaving the property, and the full report is very detailed while also easy to digest.

William W.

Top notch service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Top notch service!

Beverly D.

I highly recommend for home buyers!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Very thorough and detailed inspections. Explained to our level of knowledge and made it easier for us to understand. I highly recommend for home buyers!

Angelito H.

Top notch!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Brandon was our Home Inspector from A Better Home Inspection. He was so great to work with on my clients home inspection. He was super professional and personable. My clients were able to ask questions and received a very thorough explanation of the report. They are both Active Duty Marines and they valued the fact that they received a discount for their service to our country and that the company donates to The Semper Fi & America’s Fund. Top notch!!

Jennifer L.

Very knowledgeable and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Elijah was our inspector. Showed up early. Was great communicating with my buyer. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Enjoyed his work with a smile. Highly recommend him.

Janice D.

Very helpful with telling me what they were doing and what was normal or abnormal. Brandon was very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Very helpful with telling me what they were doing and what was normal or abnormal. Brandon was very knowledgeable

Temple R.

Great Service!! And very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Great Service!! And very knowledgeable

Christian C.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with our home inspection. Marco was very thorough and took his time explaining everything. He answered every question we had and didn’t rush the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Jasmine T.

Thorough and comprehensive!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

Thorough and comprehensive. Drone footage of the tile roof, excellent attention to small details in the home. Accommodated our out of state requests for FaceTime conversations and presented the comprehensive results so they were easy to understand. Emailed report is detailed with pictures and thorough explanations. Highly recommend

Joshua S.

Extremely helpful and friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

John was extremely helpful and friendly. He explained things in a way I, not an engineer, could understand. He’s very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Highly recommend him and the service.

Rossy S.

Very friendly, informative and explained everything!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Marco from A Better Home Inspections came to the property in Escondido and di a thorough Inspection. His report with all colored pictures was delivered to us by email within a few hours. He was very friendly, informative and explained everything.

Ferial N.

Will definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

John was very polite and informative throughout the entire inspection. I am appreciate of how much detail he went into when explaining each portion of the report. Will definitely recommend.

Zach D.

Great Company to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I can always count on BHI for quick scheduling and a very thorough inspection. I have work with Sam Poles several times now and find him to be very professional. I like that the report is ready to present to the clients right after the inspection is done. Great Company to work with.

Christine V.

Very thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Very thorough and went over everything in detail before leaving.

Kodabear Q.

On time very professional and personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

On time very professional and personable.

Elvis M.

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

My client and I were very satisfied, Excellent service!

Susan Z.

The inspector was very friendly and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

The inspector was very friendly and professional.

Dineen S.

I highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Danny and Brandon were very thorough and gave us a very professional briefing in there findings and gave us a very thorough and professional report. I highly recommend them both

Mike T.

Very Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Brandon Hagaman was on time, polite, honest, friendly and overall a real professional. Brandon worked very hard to get through the inspection on a timely fashion. He check the roof, crawled under the house and checked every corner inside the house. Brandon patiently reviewed and answered all our questions before leaving. I would easily call “A Better Home Inspection”, again and ask for Brandon again.

Thank you!

Jim D.

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I highly recommend them

Kevin M.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Excellent service! Sam and his partner did an absolute amazing job. They answered all of my questions and made me feel very positive about my new home!

Nader P.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Doug, Doug, Doug! Not only is “A Better Home Inspection” awesome to work with AND Thorough, but Doug specifically has done three different transactions for us. He is pleasant to work with, honest and professional.

Use “A Better Home Inspection.” You will regret it if you don’t.

Steven K.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Sam and Marco did a thorough job inspecting a home for my buyer clients. Great, informative report.

Kyle S.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Everyone at A Better Home Inspection was wonderful. The report was very thorough and easy to read. 10/10 would recommend.

Briana M.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Great experience having them inspect my buyers new property. Elijah and Mark were so friendly and efficient. Explained the report very well. Service with a smile!

Melissa G.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Great people !! Very fast and efficient! Communication on point. Had my he inspected before purchased and they walked me thu everything. Highly recommend

david E.

The inspectors were prompt and thorough as well as reasonably priced.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

The inspectors were prompt and thorough as well as reasonably priced.

Tanya H.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Met with Elijah at the property my client is buying and he did a tremendous job. He was there early, was friendly, was thorough and reviewed the report before he left in great detail. Then had the final report emailed out to my client and I before I could even get back to the office. Great job!!

Tom H.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Elijah was super polite very professional and friendly. Super informative and answered all of our questions. Very thorough with his inspection. Definitely recommend!

Julie R.

Elijah was super polite very professional and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Elijah was super polite very professional and friendly. Super informative and answered all of our questions. Very thorough with his inspection. Definitely recommend!

Julie R.

I was very impressed with the inspection I received

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

I was very impressed with the inspection I received. The inspection representative was very thorough and I felt comfortable asking questions. The entire experience was very good.

Leslie B.

Home inspector was very thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Home inspector was very thorough, The report was easy to read, and inspector pointed out all of the defects

Janie C.

On time. Inspection did not run too long, simple and clear explanation for my buyers.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

On time. Inspection did not run too long, simple and clear explanation for my buyers.

Jeff R.

These people are the best at home inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

These people are the best at home inspection. Tagging difficult problems that may cost big money after taking ownership of a property. Highly recommend them.

Michael S.

We could not have asked for a better home inspector

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

John provided a thorough inspection and took the time and care to go over his findings with us. He was kind, personable, and extremely knowledgeable, a true expert in his field. John had great insights for us on how best to fix any issues highlighted in his report. We could not have asked for a better home inspector and highly recommend his services.

Mason S.

We were very pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

The process was very efficient from the initial communication up to reviewing the report in-person with us. The format of the report was easy to follow and understand. The visual images added value for additional feedback regarding the observations. The personal interaction made us feel they really valued us as their client. We were very pleased to get a prompt copy of the final report.

Mary C.

Awesome and prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Sam, is awesome and prompt. Professional and he explained everything to us.

Victor B.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

Elijah was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and took his time inspecting every nook and cranny of our future home to ensure that we had all the information we needed.

Maria C.

Very nice and knowledgable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

He was every nice and seemed knowledgable!

Thomas M.

Very Detailed and Articulate

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

The technician was very detailed and articulate with the explanation during his review.

Tom P.

Extremely professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Doug was extremely professional and took his time. At the end of the inspection he ensured we went over everything before leaving so we had no questions afterwards.

Omar G.

We are completely satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

We are purchasing our rental home and needed a home inspection. John was on time and professional and extremely helpful. He went through everything and made sure we all understood his findings. We are completely satisfied with his work and the company and highly recommend them.

Catherine D.

They went above and beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

They did a great job. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. They went above and beyond in the scope of the inspection and, at the end explained everything to the homebuyer in understandable terms. The inspection report was also thorough and easy to understand and they sent it to us the same day. We highly recommend this local, family owned business.

James K.

He is meticulous in his process, and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Sam is extremely thorough and we have used him multiple times now. He is meticulous in his process, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Looking forward to continuing to work with Sam and the rest of the team.

Jeff W.

Awesome Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Elijah and the Better Home Inspection team did an awesome job with a property inspection for the property we’re looking to purchase! They were professional, courteous and willing to explain these issues to first-time homebuyers. They also allowed us to watch live as they scoped the sewer lines, explaining the process thoroughly.

AJ M.

Professional, Knowledgeable and Thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Mark, the inspector that showed up, was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was provided the detailed report immediately for review after he spent some time going through everything. This is my 3rd home inspection but 1st with this company. I am very pleased with their quality, timeliness and pricing. Don’t waste time going anywhere else!

Johnny W.

I would recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Professional, thorough and honest. Very knowledgeable, courteous and gave helpful explanations.

Shannon T.

All the inspectors are awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

We’ve used them several times. They are very thorough and knowledgeable when we have questions.

Robyn L.

Sam was early and had a great attitude

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

It took about 90 min for the home inspection and sewer line scope. He met with the buyers after, answered their questions, and was knowledgeable.

Ericka N.

Did a fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Showed up early. Great communication and a thorough inspection left my clients feeling very comfortable with their purchase.

Jason Y.

Always great to see Doug at our home inspections!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Super thorough job throughout the home and explains everything so that the homeowners understand. Thanks for the avocados too!

Heather R.

I will recommend this business to anyone who wants their property inspected

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Elijah was very knowledgeable about his job and explained everything. He was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and very respectful.

Ronald W.

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

I did not attend the inspection but overall the report came back thorough, detailed, and easy to read.

Jason S.

Thanks Mark!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Mark was amazing, very professional and made the whole process easy, even pointing out things we would never have looked at or deemed too minor to worry about. It was well worth the price.

James C.

Will definitely use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Danny Forster is great! On time, in fact early, courteous, very thorough, explained everything to the clients. The report had great photos and I received it via email before I even left the site!!

Seiko B.

very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Danny is very professional and helpful for our newly purchased home inspection. Great service and responsive. It was such great pleasure to work with Danny. We would recommend to all the Neighbors to use A Better Home Inspection service.

Coco L.

Doug was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

He was thorough, professional, and very knowledgeable.

Amy S.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Great experience with Mark – meticulously inspected everything, and the customer service with Kris was wonderful !

Eliane S.

What a GREAT experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

What a GREAT experience! Danny & Tyler were amazingly helpful. Thorough, kind, courteous, respectful and gave us peace of mind. Absolutely recommend using this company for your home inspection. They were on time, had their masks on, offer Military discount, and all around were a pleasure to do business with. I will be recommending them to everyone!

E K.

Will definitely recommend them to everyone we know in the area.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Mark was our inspector and as first time home buyers, we could not have been happier with the service. He was informative, detail oriented and happy to answer any and all questions we had. For scheduling and quotes, Kris was wonderful and so responsive. We had a quote in a few hours and were scheduled for our inspections in a day. Overall, fantastic company and experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend them to everyone we know in the area.

Heather C.

I am impressed by the depth of knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

A Better home has provided a thorough, detailed home inspection on two properties for me within the last three weeks. I am impressed by the depth of knowledge, the patience and time taken with explanations and the professional approach of this family owned business.

Janice B.

Highly recommend for any home buyer.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

4 years I’ve been working with Danny and his team, they are top notch. Very passionate and detail oriented team, able to communicate effectively with clients, super knowledgeable of southern California homes and have the most up to date systems to facilitate your business. There is no reason not to give them a try. Highly recommend for any home buyer.

Ivan V.

Took their time

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

They were very polite and seemed to know what they were doing. They also took their time and didn’t rush through the job. I would highly recommend this company.

VALINDA C.

It was Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

Homeowners Inspection Report was ready for review immediately upon completion. Mark reviewed it with me and instantly emailed a copy to me and my client. Quick, professional service. It was great!

Lorenzo V.

Extremely helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Mark was great, we was very thorough, answered any questions we had, emailed the report to us right away. He was very friendly and professional, he knew the area well which was helpful for us since we are new to the area. Mark definitely was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Sue L.

You put my buyer at ease!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

I have used this company in the past for years as a Realtor. I needed to get a sewer Scope on an old home with only 5 days for all inspections in this crazy market. They were able to accommodate us in such a short notice! Thank you Danny and Tyler! You put my buyer at ease!

Saundra S.

Absolutely recommend Better Home Inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Absolutely recommend Better Home Inspection.

marwan K.

Great Team!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Great team, super professional and efficient in their work. They reviewed the online report with me right away after finishing and we very courteous. Highly recommended and I will use them again.

Jana B.

I enthusiastically recommend A Better Home Inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Mark, our inspector, is awesome! On time and very thorough. Gave us a run down on everything he noted and took the time to make sure we understood the implications for our pending home purchase. I enthusiastically recommend A Better Home Inspection for your inspection needs.

Baron H.

The final report was excellent and easy to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

After having my home inspected by Mark for the buyers of my house, we called upon them to inspect the home we were buying. His thoroughness during both inspections was top notch. The final report was excellent and easy to understand and refer back to for requests to repair.

Just Q.

a very very satisfied customer.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

i called the day before inspection to ask questions. they were available to answer my questions on the phone and put me at ease. the Home inspection went smoothly. they went about their business and spent hours going over inside and outside of home. when they found things that were more severe they spent time explain in detail. in the end they go over their detailed report with items categorized for easy viewing. you can tell they know what they are doing and they care about doing a thorough job. a very very satisfied customer.

bryan B.

Great for realtors

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

I’ve been using A Better Home Inspection for several years now. I’ve worked with different companies over a long career. They exceed my expectations every time they help a buyer client. Easy to understand reports after a detailed inspection. What more can you ask for? Oh yeah a great inspector (Doug) who is easy to work with and puts the client at ease. Thank you for all you do!

Brian W.

Detail oriented

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

4 years I’ve been working with Danny and his team, they are top notch. Very passionate and detail oriented team, able to communicate effectively with clients, super knowledgeable of southern California homes and have the most up to date systems to facilitate your business. There is no reason not to give them a try. Highly recommend for any home buyer.

Ivan V.

Great for first time buyers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

Mark was our inspector and as first time home buyers, we could not have been happier with the service. He was informative, detail oriented and happy to answer any and all questions we had. For scheduling and quotes, Kris was wonderful and so responsive. We had a quote in a few hours and were scheduled for our inspections in a day. Overall, fantastic company and experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend them to everyone we know in the area.

Heather C.

Wonderful Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with A Better Home Inspection. Danny and Jim were very professional, knowledgeable, and their customer service was top notch. They took time to address my questions and concerns about the home as well as …More

Lesa J.

Fantastic Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Fantastic service! On time and professional. This is our first home purchase..and such first time inspection experience. Everything was explained clearly at the end of the inspection. We received the report in digital format..which was very convenient. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Emil C.

Prompt and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

We were in escrow for purchasing a home in Murrieta and Danny was extremely prompt and professional in setting up an appointment for a mold inspection. In addition, this company was remarkably fast in in delivering the results (within 2 days) since we had a short contingency period. I can not say enough good things about how professional and amazing this company was in helping us receive the peace of mind we were needing to purchase our home. They made everything super easy, which helps a lot when you are in the middle of coordinating all of the details in purchasing a home!

Karrie J.

On-time and Polite

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

My clients are in Escrow and selected A Better Home Inspection to preform their physical inspection. The inspector they sent out, came on time, was polite, reviewed the inspection report with my clients when he was finished and answered all of our questions. I would have no problem recommending this company to other buyers looking for a good home inspection company.

Tony B.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Sam Poll was our inspector, he did a great job, thorough and took the time to explain everything. Would highly recommend this service, and Sam to anyone.

Emily B.

I will definitely refer them to family and friends!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Sam and Danny were very professional, thorough and provided a nice report presentation of their inspection. I will definitely refer them to family and friends!

Melissa S.

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Able to respond on short notice with detailed inspection and lots of pictures. Very helpful in determining what was needed to be accomplished. Definitely would use again.

Mark W.

They were Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

A Better Home Inspection did the inspection for my home purchase. They were awesome! On time, professional, COVID safe and very detailed. They took the time to review the report with me on the spot and point out things I would have never looked for, or known what I was looking at. I would recommend them to anyone.

Brian C.

Friendly and pleasant to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

Danny, the inspector was professional in appearance and behavior. He was in adherence to the Covid19 requirements while inspecting the property. He was thorough in his inspection and ensured the buyer understood all items he called out during the inspection and the presentation. He consistently asked if I understood the information. He ended the inspection by giving me his business card and telling me to call on him if I had additional questions.

He was friendly and pleasant to work with. I would recommend A Better Home Inspection.

Nancy J.

Amazing Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

John was very professional, friendly, and thorough in his inspection and going over all of the findings, and providing images and details in his report. I would trust him again to do other inspections/services for me. Thank you John for your time today and your amazing work!

Claudia T.

Incredibly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

The person that assisted us was incredibly professional and hit EVERY single potential issue and was absolutely on the ball! I would absolutely recommend this service again.

Travis M.

On-time, professional, knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

John was on-time, professional, knowledgeable and very detailed. Chris the office mgr is always cheerful and answers her phone!!!

Mary F.

He really knows his stuff.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

mark cawthorne was our inspector. He was AWSOME. Very professional, and a very nice man to meet. He really knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone.

larry M.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

They did a great job inspecting the home we are purchasing. A couple of things I spotted that I thought would not appear in their report were all in there. Very thorough, and well communicated. Definitely provided the expected value.

Ty V.

Terrific!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Terrific. Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable! Buying a home with a great deal more confidence after receiving his report. Would highly recommend him to any home buyer.

Mitch W.

Mark was really great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Mark was really great! Very professional, courteous, informative, and thorough. I really appreciated how he was so willing to help. Thank you Mark!

Robert H.

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

very professional and took the time to explain the result of the inspection and recommendation for future proofing of the unit. Will use their service again and recommend to other.

Peter C.

You are very much appreciated!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Lorenzo was our inspector today. He was very thorough and very friendly. We are first time homebuyers so we really didn’t know about what to even look for. Lorenzo was able to find things that we did not even think about! He really gave us a piece of mind about the home we made an offer on! We are that much more excited. Thank you so much Lorenzo for your superb customer service and attention to detail! You are very much appreciated!

Gabriela A.

Thank you Elijah.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

The person we got was very friendly and answered all our questions showed us everything that was wrong. If we didn’t understand he explained what he was talking about. The report is very detailed. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Elijah.

Ariana C.

Professional, friendly and Interactive!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

These guys were professional friendly and interactive. They knew what exactly to look for and knew what I would like to see as an electrician. They were also very quick, the whole process took maybe an hour and a half and they were rather affordable for how fast they worked and having 2 inspectors. Highly recommended and would use them again myself.

Matt G.

AMAZING!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

John Johnson was AMAZING!! He is so kind and very knowledgeable! My husband and I are first time home buyers so everything is very scary for us but John explained everything very well and put our minds at ease. He was very informative and …More

Felie C.

I enjoyed my experience and would recommend them to my friends.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

Danny and Sam were on time, thorough, responsive, and respectful during their inspection of my new home. They did great work and had a full report ready for me before they left. They also walked through each finding and gave their advice as to how to proceed and which items deserved priority. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend them to my friends.

Daniel V.

Awesome Team

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

Dan was there on time, his office back up team are awesome, this was a large property and he had detailed inspection reports to me in a few hours. This guy is going to do all my inspections.

Leigh E.

Helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

We had Sam inspect our potential new codo today and he was extremely professional and helpful! The inspection took about two hours in total and he was super thorough with everything he did. If we had any questions or concerns he stopped and explained everything to us. As first time home owners we don’t know a whole lot but he broke everything down for us. Thank you so much for all of your help and expertise! Will definitely recommend in the future!

Faith R.

Fabulous Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

We had a fabulous experience with a better home inspection. Doug, our technician, was professional, handy, thorough, prompt, and kind. I can recommend this company without reservation… They are timely, cost effective, and thorough. Highly, highly recommend.

Dani H.

Thank you for the great service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Mark and Danny did our new home inspection and mold testing. Very thorough and professional! On time and took a considerable amount of time after the inspection to review there findings so that we were well informed. Highly recommend and we will be sure to tell anyone who asks for home inspection services to most definitely use A Better Home Inspection. Best of all it’s a hometown company and they support our troops. Thank you for the great service!!!

jeff B.

Business is Top Notch

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

This business is top notch. The inspectors we worked with were not just good quality, they produced a great report and great quality of work. We highly recommend them because they actually care about what they do!

Claudia S.

Amazing Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Danny and Sam did an amazing job documenting any potential concern items and provided a detailed breakdown after the inspection. They were upfront and did not try to sell me on any recommended fixes that were not necessary. The two of them together were able to produce findings pretty quick. I definitely would recommend them to anybody buying a home for the first time, like myself. Great job!

Christopher B.

Mark was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Mark was great! On time, very friendly, super professional, over all a great person! I look forward to working together with this team more often.

Randy M.

Overall great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Overall great experience. We had to move quickly with our home inspection, and was nervous with the holiday weekend. It was an easy scheduling process and they were able to make it out to the house over the weekend. Our inspector provided excellent meticulously detailed notes. I really liked how simple and easy to was to read their report. It is easy to identify what are the corrective repairs that are required vs. routine maintenance. They have a great user friendly portal to access inspection reports anywhere! Very happy with their services!

Ryan H.

Doug was Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Doug was great! Thorough, professional, friendly and patient! He took the time to inspect our home and was equally as thorough in taking us through everything he found that requires attention. The report, with pictures accompanying, makes …More

Stormie W.

Walked through every step!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

Sam is the inspector I used he was very professional with his work and on time. He walked my buyers and I through every step and did his inspection very professionally!!! I would highly recommend him👍🏻

Cideer S.

Better Home Inspection is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Better Home Inspection is great! Arrived early, very thorough and informative to the client. Seamless process.

Jessica C.

Detail Oriented

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Very professional and detail oriented. Inspected an old 1920’s house with a ton of deferred maintenance. Would definitely use them again.

Matt M.

Incredibly Detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

These guys were incredibly detailed documented everything with pictures and videos walk me through all the important aspects of the house and did a phenomenal job. They’re flexible and very fast. This money will make you feel much more confident about your investment. The team that helped me was the best

V K.

A Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with this company. I recommend all my fellow realtors to use them for your home inspections.

Angela L.

Welcome Home!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

When my wife and I met Danny at the property he said “Welcome Home!” That meant a lot. Danny and Sam thoroughly inspected the home my wife and I are currently in escrow. They walked us through all the deficiencies throughout the home and used photos, videos, and impossible angles to display things we could not see. As I mentioned they were very thorough and answered all our questions. They understood safety was among our top priorities but also understood that other items that need to be addressed that could put us in a financial burden. Going over the inspection in detail, professional, kind and courteous made our experience great. Highly recommend Danny and his team. Kudos guys!

Ron B.

Thorough and Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

I think it was Sam who handled our inspection. He was very thorough and friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure nothing was missed. We paid through the website, which made things smooth and easy. And it was very reasonably priced as well! We were also able to upgrade our preferences through the website with no problems. I would recommend this company by far and definitely use them again.

MotherOfMayhem U.

Extremely Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Single story home inspection with sewer scope inspection added on. Danny and Elijah were extremely professional with the inspection. They showed us all the photos they took as well as explained everything. l thoroughly.Setting up the appointment and receiving the quote was quick and professional! We received quotes from 3 other places, and they were not only the quickest to get back to us, but also the lowest quote! I would definitely use them again for future home purchases.

Kristan J.

We Sincerely Appreciate Them.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

A Better Home Inspection was recommended to us by our realtor, and we sincerely appreciated them. Doug and his assistant, Tyler, were great. Doug was very friendly and honest about what needed to be done to get our new-to-us home. Their …More

Madi B.

Really Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

We were really pleased with the inspection Mark performed. He was friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and gave us good recommendations. We would use this company’s services again and would recommend it to others.

Antonia O.

Very Thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Sam was very thorough. He explained what the inspection would entail and after he completed his work he talked us through his report. He was courteous, prompt and we shall certainly use this company again in the future.

Nora C.

Wonderful Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2021

I had a wonderful inspection experience with A Better Home Inspection. I had Sam Poles and he is absolutely experienced and very knowledgeable. He was able to walk me through the property and explain to me all the deficiencies and safety concerns. He also made a few recommendations and overall had a very good experience, I would highly recommend their services.

Javier P.

Doug was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Doug was amazing, he took his time and went over all of our concerns and questions, highly recommend !!

Lisa D.

Aweseome and Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

I don’t normally write reviews but this company and inspector were awesome and thorough. Took his time and made sure he showed me everything about the property both good bad or indifferent. Even better yet showed me all the pictures. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Branden S.

Daniel made me so comfortable!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

The home purchase/escrow process can be so stressful but Daniel made me so comfortable! The report was thorough and his explanations were easy to understand and follow. I could tell he had been well trained!

Joyce S.

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Lorenzo was ahead of time waiting at the location. He was very professional, responsive and detailed in his inspection. He completed his work, took us through all his findings and gave us the opportunity to ask any questions before he submitted his final written report. I feel confident buying my new home, many thanks to Lorenzo!!

Nahid A.

Excellent Customer Services

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

Excellent customer service! Danny has always been prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and provides a comprehensive report of his findings. My clients and I appreciate his responsiveness to their questions. Thank you!

Myrna M.

By far the most professional company I have used!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

A Better Home Inspection is by far the most professional company I have used! Mark showed up early 😁 and went right to work. He was always keeping the buyer in mind. I highly recommend them!!!

Debbie R.

Extremely Thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Danny and his team were punctual, professional and most of all, extremely thorough with their inspection. I will definitely use them again when doing business in Fallbrook!

Jon B.

Above and Beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Sam went above and beyond! Very informative and professional!

dana T.

Sam was Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Sam was great to work with and very professional.

Bryce C.

Very Detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

Danny was very detailed in his report to us. He called to confirm that we understood everything and reviewed all his pictures. We are very grateful for his professional services.

Erin A.

Amazing Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Amazing experience! Look no further and you will thank me for it. They even take their time to explain you in detail what you need to do and fix. Plus you get the report the same day. I would give these guys 100 stars if I could. Thank you!

Alex S.

Lorenzo was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

Lorenzo was great! He took his time going over everything and answered all our questions. He was thorough, professional. They weren’t over priced. Would definitely use them again.

Sarah P.

Property Inspection Services
Serving Southern California

Read Our 5-Star Reviews

5/5

GET YOUR PROPERTY INSPECTION

Call Now! 760-805-1966

Book Now for Inspection Before 01-01-2023

Home Inspection, Commercial, and More!

Schedule Your Inspection